London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Finn - Men's One Person Dinghy (Heavyweight) - Medal Race
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Jonathan Lobert FRA2
2Dan Slater NZL4
3Rafael Trujillo Villar ESP6
4Ivan Kljakovic Gaspic CRO8
5Pieter-Jan Postma NED10
6Daniel Birgmark SWE12
7Vasilij Zbogar SLO14
8Tapio Nirkko FIN16
9Ben Ainslie GBR18
10Jonas Hogh-Christensen DEN20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.