London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Heat 3
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dongxiang Xu / Wenyi Huang CHN7:15.57
2Lena Muller / Anja Noske GER7:19.24
3Atsumi Fukumoto / Akiko Iwamoto JPN7:30.29
4Myungshin Kim / Sol Ji Kim KOR7:31.98
5Hai Pham Thi / Thao Pham Thi VIE7:50.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.