London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Christina Giazitzidou / Alexandra Tsiavou GRE7:03.66
2Bronwen Watson / Hannah Every-Hall AUS7:05.30
3Kristin Hedstrom / Julie Nichols USA7:08.46
4Rianne Sigmond / Maaike Head NED7:10.49
5Lindsay Jennerich / Patricia Obee CAN7:10.89
6Luana de Assis / Fabiana Beltrame BRA7:34.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.