London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sophie Hosking / Katherine Copeland GBR6:56.97
2Anne Lolk Thomsen / Juliane Rasmussen DEN6:59.94
3Louise Ayling / Julia Edward NZL7:02.78
4Yaima Velazquez Falcon / Yoslaine Dominguez CUB7:12.99
5Maria Clara Rohner / Milka Kraljev ARG7:33.37
6Sara Mohamed Baraka / Fatma Rashed EGY7:45.23
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.