London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Repechage 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kristin Hedstrom / Julie Nichols USA7:13.82
2Lindsay Jennerich / Patricia Obee CAN7:15.37
3Yaima Velazquez Falcon / Yoslaine Dominguez CUB7:19.33
4Myungshin Kim / Sol Ji Kim KOR7:27.95
5Maria Clara Rohner / Milka Kraljev ARG7:40.72
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.