London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Repechage 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rianne Sigmond / Maaike Head NED7:19.26
2Louise Ayling / Julia Edward NZL7:21.29
3Atsumi Fukumoto / Akiko Iwamoto JPN7:23.79
4Luana de Assis / Fabiana Beltrame BRA7:27.46
5Thao Pham Thi / Hai Pham Thi VIE7:37.64
6Sara Mohamed Baraka / Fatma Rashed EGY7:54.01
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.