London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Semifinal A/B 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dongxiang Xu / Wenyi Huang CHN7:10.39
2Anne Lolk Thomsen / Juliane Rasmussen DEN7:10.93
3Bronwen Watson / Hannah Every-Hall AUS7:12.35
4Lindsay Jennerich / Patricia Obee CAN7:14.83
5Rianne Sigmond / Maaike Head NED7:19.31
6Atsumi Fukumoto / Akiko Iwamoto JPN7:34.23
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.