London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Final B
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lindsay Jennerich / Patricia Obee CAN7:17.24
2Rianne Sigmond / Maaike Head NED7:20.36
3Louise Ayling / Julia Edward NZL7:22.78
4Yaima Velazquez Falcon / Yoslaine Dominguez CUB7:23.25
5Kristin Hedstrom / Julie Nichols USA7:23.31
6Atsumi Fukumoto / Akiko Iwamoto JPN7:32.12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.