London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Eight Repechage 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jacobine Veenhoven / Nienke Kingma / Chantal Achterberg / Sytske de Groot / Roline Repelaer van Driel / Claudia Belderbos / Carline Bouw / Annemiek de Haan / Anne Schellekens NED6:15.36
2Roxana Cogianu / Nicoleta Albu / Cristina Grigoras / Irina Dorneanu / Camelia Lupascu / Eniko Mironcic / Adelina Cojocariu / Ioana Rotaru / Teodora Gidoiu ROU6:16.16
3Hannah Vermeersch / Renee Chatterton / Robyn Selby Smith / Sarah Cook / Tess Gerrand / Alexandra Hagan / Sally Kehoe / Phoebe Stanley / Elizabeth Patrick AUS6:18.63
4Olivia Whitlam / Louisa Reeve / Jessica Eddie / Lindsey Maguire / Natasha Page / Annabel Vernon / Katie Greves / Victoria Thornley / Caroline O'connor GBR6:21.58
5Ronja Schuette / Julia Lepke / Daniela Schultze / Katrin Thiem / Ulrike Sennewald / Nadja Drygalla / Kathrin Marchand / Constanze Siering / Laura Schwensen GER6:27.69
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.