London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Eight Final A
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Erin Cafaro / Zsuzsanna Francia / Esther Lofgren / Taylor Ritzel / Meghan Musnicki / Eleanor Logan / Caroline Lind / Caryn Davies / Mary Whipple USA6:10.59
Janine Hanson / Rachelle Viinberg / Krista Guloien / Lauren Wilkinson / Natalie Mastracci / Ashley Brzozowicz / Darcy Marquardt / Andreanne Morin / Lesley Thompson-Willie CAN6:12.06
Jacobine Veenhoven / Nienke Kingma / Chantal Achterberg / Sytske de Groot / Roline Repelaer van Driel / Claudia Belderbos / Carline Bouw / Annemiek de Haan / Anne Schellekens NED6:13.12
4Roxana Cogianu / Nicoleta Albu / Cristina Grigoras / Irina Dorneanu / Camelia Lupascu / Eniko Mironcic / Adelina Cojocariu / Ioana Rotaru / Teodora Gidoiu ROU6:17.64
5Olivia Whitlam / Louisa Reeve / Jessica Eddie / Lindsey Maguire / Natasha Page / Annabel Vernon / Katie Greves / Victoria Thornley / Caroline O'connor GBR6:18.77
6Hannah Vermeersch / Renee Chatterton / Robyn Selby Smith / Sarah Cook / Tess Gerrand / Alexandra Hagan / Sally Kehoe / Phoebe Stanley / Elizabeth Patrick AUS6:18.86
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.