London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Quadruple Sculls Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Annekatrin Thiele / Carina Bar / Julia Richter / Britta Oppelt GER6:13.62
2Natalie Dell / Kara Kohler / Megan Kalmoe / Adrienne Martelli USA6:15.76
3Kamila Socko / Joanna Leszczynska / Sylwia Lewandowska / Natalia Madaj POL6:21.44
4Bin Tang / Liang Tian / Ziwei Jin / Yangyang Zhang CHN6:24.32
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.