London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Quadruple Sculls Repechage 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dana Faletic / Kerry Hore / Pauline Frasca / Amy Clay AUS6:18.80
2Natalie Dell / Kara Kohler / Megan Kalmoe / Adrienne Martelli USA6:19.49
3Melanie Wilson / Debbie Flood / Frances Houghton / Beth Rodford GBR6:21.65
4Bin Tang / Liang Tian / Ziwei Jin / Yangyang Zhang CHN6:21.98
5Kamila Socko / Joanna Leszczynska / Sylwia Lewandowska / Natalia Madaj POL6:23.19
6Sarah Gray / Louise Trappitt / Fiona Bourke / Eve Macfarlane NZL6:48.71
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.