London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Quadruple Sculls Final B
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sarah Gray / Louise Trappitt / Fiona Bourke / Eve Macfarlane NZL6:56.46
2Kamila Socko / Joanna Leszczynska / Sylwia Lewandowska / Natalia Madaj POL6:57.20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.