London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Quadruple Sculls Final A
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Kateryna Tarasenko / Nataliya Dovgodko / Anastasiia Kozhenkova / Yana Dementieva UKR6:35.93
Annekatrin Thiele / Carina Bar / Julia Richter / Britta Oppelt GER6:38.09
Natalie Dell / Kara Kohler / Megan Kalmoe / Adrienne Martelli USA6:40.63
4Dana Faletic / Kerry Hore / Pauline Frasca / Amy Clay AUS6:41.67
5Bin Tang / Liang Tian / Ziwei Jin / Yangyang Zhang CHN6:44.19
6Melanie Wilson / Debbie Flood / Frances Houghton / Beth Rodford GBR6:51.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.