London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Double Sculls Heat 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anna Watkins / Katherine Grainger GBR6:44.33
2Fiona Paterson / Anna Reymer NZL6:49.44
3Min Wang / Weiwei Zhu CHN6:50.64
4Inge Janssen / Elisabeth Hogerwerf NED7:00.10
5Lenka Antosova / Jitka Antosova CZE7:05.05
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.