London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Double Sculls Repechage 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Min Wang / Weiwei Zhu CHN7:09.65
2Margot Shumway / Sarah Trowbridge USA7:10.37
3Lenka Antosova / Jitka Antosova CZE7:11.68
4Tina Manker / Stephanie Schiller GER7:18.37
5Inge Janssen / Elisabeth Hogerwerf NED7:19.80
6Olena Buryak / Anna Kravchenko UKR7:23.02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.