London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Double Sculls Final B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lenka Antosova / Jitka Antosova CZE7:24.93
2Inge Janssen / Elisabeth Hogerwerf NED7:29.57
3Tina Manker / Stephanie Schiller GER7:33.32
4Anna Kravchenko / Olena Buryak UKR7:36.65
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.