London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Pair Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kate Hornsey / Sarah Tait AUS7:01.60
2Juliette Haigh / Rebecca Scown NZL7:06.93
3Yage Zhang / Yulan Gao CHN7:13.38
4Naydene Smith / Lee-Ann Persse RSA7:14.31
5Claudia Wurzel / Sara Bertolasi ITA7:21.44
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.