London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Pair Final B
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yage Zhang / Yulan Gao CHN7:55.18
2Naydene Smith / Lee-Ann Persse RSA7:56.40
3Maria Laura Abalo / Gabriela Best ARG8:03.53
4Claudia Wurzel / Sara Bertolasi ITA8:06.14
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.