London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Pair Final A
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Helen Glover / Heather Stanning GBR7:27.13
Kate Hornsey / Sarah Tait AUS7:29.86
Juliette Haigh / Rebecca Scown NZL7:30.19
4Sara Hendershot / Sarah Zelenka USA7:30.39
5Georgeta Andrunache / Viorica Susanu ROU7:37.67
6Kerstin Hartmann / Marlene Sinnig GER7:42.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.