London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Heat 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ekaterina Karsten BLR7:30.31
2Julia Levina RUS7:32.06
3Genevra Stone USA7:33.68
4Debora Oakley Gonzalez MEX8:00.17
5Amina Rouba ALG8:15.94
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.