London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Miroslava Knapkova CZE7:24.17
2Fie Udby Erichsen DEN7:29.37
3Marie-Louise Draeger GER7:44.23
4Phuttharaksa Neegree Rodenburg THA7:52.62
5Svetlana Germanovich KAZ8:01.94
6Racha Soula TUN8:19.31
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.