London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kim Crow AUS7:41.18
2Nataliya Mustafayeva AZE7:46.01
3Micheen Thornycroft ZIM7:47.10
4Yariulvis Cobas CUB7:48.58
5Camila Vargas Palomo ESA8:01.60
6Yeji Kim KOR8:04.68
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.