London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Repechage 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Camila Vargas Palomo ESA7:53.38
2Soulmaz Abbasiazad IRI8:05.99
3Shwe Zin Latt MYA8:09.59
4Racha Soula TUN8:10.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.