London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Repechage 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yeji Kim KOR7:50.64
2Lucia Palermo ARG7:52.49
3Svetlana Germanovich KAZ7:53.63
4Amina Rouba ALG8:12.83
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.