London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Quarterfinal 4
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Fie Udby Erichsen DEN7:38.93
2Ekaterina Karsten BLR7:42.00
3Nataliya Mustafayeva AZE8:00.26
4Yeji Kim KOR8:08.39
5Kissya da Costa BRA8:12.26
6Haruna Sakakibara JPN8:12.85
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.