London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Quarterfinal 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kim Crow AUS7:34.29
2Emma Twigg NZL7:39.07
3Marie-Louise Draeger GER7:52.17
4Debora Oakley Gonzalez MEX8:10.97
5Gabriela Mosqueira Benitez PAR8:14.36
6Soulmaz Abbasiazad IRI8:27.28
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.