London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Semifinal C/D 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Micheen Thornycroft ZIM7:51.02
2Yariulvis Cobas CUB7:54.22
3Camila Vargas Palomo ESA7:57.22
4Yeji Kim KOR7:59.78
5Haruna Sakakibara JPN8:05.65
6Gabriela Mosqueira Benitez PAR8:10.15
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.