London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Semifinal A/B 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Fie Udby Erichsen DEN7:44.33
2Xiuyun Zhang CHN7:45.58
3Emma Twigg NZL7:46.71
4Genevra Stone USA7:52.98
5Frida Svensson SWE7:54.52
6Nataliya Mustafayeva AZE8:06.83
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.