London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Semifinal A/B 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Miroslava Knapkova CZE7:42.57
2Kim Crow AUS7:44.69
3Ekaterina Karsten BLR7:44.94
4Julia Levina RUS7:48.95
5Donata Vistartaite LTU7:56.05
6Marie-Louise Draeger GER8:01.05
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.