London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Final D
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yeji Kim KOR8:32.57
2Gabriela Mosqueira Benitez PAR8:34.51
3Lucia Palermo ARG8:40.38
4Debora Oakley Gonzalez MEX8:40.70
5Haruna Sakakibara JPN8:42.90
6Soulmaz Abbasiazad IRI8:57.98
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.