London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Four Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nicolas Moutton / Franck Solforosi / Thomas Baroukh / Fabrice Moreau FRA5:50.79
2Roeland Lievens / Timothee Heijbrock / Vincent Muda / Tycho Muda NED5:52.47
3Chenggang Yu / Zhe Huang / Guolin Zhang / Tiexin Wang CHN5:52.58
4Lukasz Pawlowski / Lukasz Siemion / Milosz Bernatajtys / Pawel Randa POL5:53.52
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.