London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Four Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Peter Chambers / Rob Williams / Richard Chambers / Chris Bartley GBR5:49.29
2Anthony Edwards / Samuel Beltz / Benjamin Cureton / Todd Skipworth AUS5:51.18
3Bastian Seibt / Lars Wichert / Jochen Kuehner / Martin Kuehner GER5:52.05
4Jan Vetesnik / Ondrej Vetesnik / Jiri Kopac / Miroslav Vrastil Jr CZE5:52.69
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.