London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Four Repechage 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anthony Fahden / William Newell / Nicholas la Cava / Robin Prendes USA6:00.86
2Daniele Danesin / Andrea Caianiello / Marcello Miani / Martino Goretti ITA6:01.66
3Jan Vetesnik / Ondrej Vetesnik / Jiri Kopac / Miroslav Vrastil Jr CZE6:02.23
4Lukasz Pawlowski / Lukasz Siemion / Milosz Bernatajtys / Pawel Randa POL6:04.46
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.