London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Four Semifinal A/B 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 4:40 AM PT5:40 AM MT6:40 AM CT7:40 AM ET11:4013:4012:4015:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Peter Chambers / Rob Williams / Richard Chambers / Chris Bartley GBR5:59.68
2Simon Schuerch / Lucas Tramer / Simon Niepmann / Mario Gyr SUI6:00.97
3Roeland Lievens / Timothee Heijbrock / Vincent Muda / Tycho Muda NED6:01.37
4Bastian Seibt / Lars Wichert / Jochen Kuehner / Martin Kuehner GER6:02.10
5Anthony Fahden / William Newell / Nicholas la Cava / Robin Prendes USA6:05.06
6Jan Vetesnik / Ondrej Vetesnik / Jiri Kopac / Miroslav Vrastil Jr CZE6:06.85
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.