London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Four Final A
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
James Thompson / Matthew Brittain / John Smith / Sizwe Ndlovu RSA6:02.84
Peter Chambers / Rob Williams / Richard Chambers / Chris Bartley GBR6:03.09
Kasper Winther / Morten Jorgensen / Jacob Barsoe / Eskild Ebbesen DEN6:03.16
4Anthony Edwards / Samuel Beltz / Benjamin Cureton / Todd Skipworth AUS6:04.05
5Simon Schuerch / Lucas Tramer / Simon Niepmann / Mario Gyr SUI6:09.30
6Roeland Lievens / Timothee Heijbrock / Vincent Muda / Tycho Muda NED6:11.39
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.