London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Heat 4
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Stany Delayre / Jeremie Azou FRA6:40.89
2Linus Lichtschlag / Lars Hartig GER6:49.44
3Kazushige Ura / Daisaku Takeda JPN6:54.01
4Rodolfo Collazo Tourn / Emiliano Dumestre Guaraglia URU6:58.63
5Chun Shek Leung / Kwan Hoi Lok HKG6:59.52
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.