London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Zac Purchase / Mark Hunter GBR6:36.29
2Storm Uru / Peter Taylor NZL6:37.02
3Roderick Chisholm / Thomas Gibson AUS6:47.33
4Fangbing Zhang / Jie Sun CHN6:57.67
5Mario Cejas / Miguel Mayol ARG7:01.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.