London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pietro Ruta / Elia Luini ITA6:35.72
2Pedro Fraga / Nuno Mendes POR6:37.91
3Douglas Vandor / Morgan Jarvis CAN6:42.59
4Sandeep Kumar / Manjeet Singh IND6:56.60
5Mohamed Nofel / Omar Emira EGY6:59.57
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.