London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Semifinal C/D 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Roderick Chisholm / Thomas Gibson AUS7:06.24
2Mario Cejas / Miguel Mayol ARG7:11.46
3Chun Shek Leung / Kwan Hoi Lok HKG7:13.67
4Mohamed Nofel / Omar Emira EGY7:19.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.