London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Semifinal A/B 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Zac Purchase / Mark Hunter GBR6:36.62
2Stany Delayre / Jeremie Azou FRA6:37.29
3Pedro Fraga / Nuno Mendes POR6:37.99
4Kristoffer Brun / Are Strandli NOR6:39.59
5Zsolt Hirling / Tamas Varga HUN6:42.81
6Manuel Suarez Barrios / Yunior Perez Aguilera CUB6:52.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.