London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Semifinal A/B 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mads Rasmussen / Rasmus Quist DEN6:33.25
2Storm Uru / Peter Taylor NZL6:36.71
3Linus Lichtschlag / Lars Hartig GER6:37.44
4Eleftherios Konsolas / Panagiotis Magdanis GRE6:40.89
5Pietro Ruta / Elia Luini ITA6:41.17
6Kazushige Ura / Daisaku Takeda JPN6:48.61
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.