London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final D
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sandeep Kumar / Manjeet Singh IND7:08.39
2Mohamed Nofel / Omar Emira EGY7:12.79
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.