London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final C
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Roderick Chisholm / Thomas Gibson AUS6:44.40
2Douglas Vandor / Morgan Jarvis CAN6:46.62
3Fangbing Zhang / Jie Sun CHN6:49.39
4Rodolfo Collazo Tourn / Emiliano Dumestre Guaraglia URU6:51.94
5Mario Cejas / Miguel Mayol ARG6:53.71
6Chun Shek Leung / Kwan Hoi Lok HKG7:00.01
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.