London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final B
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pietro Ruta / Elia Luini ITA6:29.92
2Eleftherios Konsolas / Panagiotis Magdanis GRE6:31.71
3Kristoffer Brun / Are Strandli NOR6:32.82
4Manuel Suarez Barrios / Yunior Perez Aguilera CUB6:34.96
5Zsolt Hirling / Tamas Varga HUN6:39.98
6Kazushige Ura / Daisaku Takeda JPN6:48.27
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.