London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Eight Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Filip Adamski / Andreas Kuffner / Eric Johannesen / Maximilian Reinelt / Richard Schmidt / Lukas Mueller / Florian Mennigen / Kristof Wilke / Martin Sauer GER5:25.52
2Alex Partridge / James Foad / Tom Ransley / Richard Egington / Mohamed Sbihi / Greg Searle / Matthew Langridge / Constantine Louloudis / Phelan Hill GBR5:27.61
3Sjoerd Hamburger / Diederik Simon / Rogier Blink / Matthijs Vellenga / Roel Braas / Jozef Klaassen / Olivier Siegelaar / Mitchel Steenman / Peter Wiersum NED5:28.99
4Gabriel Bergen / Douglas Csima / Rob Gibson / Conlin Mccabe / Malcolm Howard / Andrew Byrnes / Jeremiah Brown / Will Crothers / Brian Price CAN5:37.91
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.