London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Eight Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Banks / Grant James / Ross James / Will Miller / Giuseppe Lanzone / Stephen Kasprzyk / Jacob Cornelius / Brett Newlin / Zachary Vlahos USA5:30.72
2Samuel Loch / Francis Hegerty / Cameron Mckenzie-Mcharg / Bryn Coudraye / Thomas Swann / Joshua Booth / Matthew Ryan / Nicholas Purnell / Tobias Lister AUS5:32.43
3Marcin Brzezinski / Michal Szpakowski / Mikolaj Burda / Piotr Hojka / Zbigniew Schodowski / Piotr Juszczak / Krystian Aranowski / Rafal Hejmej / Daniel Trojanowski POL5:35.64
4Anton Kholyaznykov / Viktor Grebennykov / Ivan Tymko / Artem Moroz / Andriy Pryveda / Valentyn Kletskoy / Oleg Lykov / Sergii Chykanov / Oleksandr Konovaliuk UKR5:38.02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.