London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Eight Repechage 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alex Partridge / James Foad / Tom Ransley / Richard Egington / Mohamed Sbihi / Greg Searle / Matthew Langridge / Constantine Louloudis / Phelan Hill GBR5:26.85
2Gabriel Bergen / Douglas Csima / Rob Gibson / Conlin Mccabe / Malcolm Howard / Andrew Byrnes / Jeremiah Brown / Will Crothers / Brian Price CAN5:27.41
3Sjoerd Hamburger / Diederik Simon / Rogier Blink / Matthijs Vellenga / Roel Braas / Jozef Klaassen / Olivier Siegelaar / Mitchel Steenman / Peter Wiersum NED5:27.98
4Samuel Loch / Francis Hegerty / Cameron Mckenzie-Mcharg / Bryn Coudraye / Thomas Swann / Joshua Booth / Matthew Ryan / Nicholas Purnell / Tobias Lister AUS5:28.67
5Marcin Brzezinski / Piotr Juszczak / Mikolaj Burda / Piotr Hojka / Zbigniew Schodowski / Michal Szpakowski / Krystian Aranowski / Rafal Hejmej / Daniel Trojanowski POL5:30.34
6Anton Kholyaznykov / Viktor Grebennykov / Ivan Tymko / Artem Moroz / Andriy Pryveda / Valentyn Kletskoy / Oleg Lykov / Sergii Chykanov / Oleksandr Konovaliuk UKR5:42.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.