London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Eight Final B
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Marcin Brzezinski / Piotr Juszczak / Mikolaj Burda / Piotr Hojka / Zbigniew Schodowski / Michal Szpakowski / Krystian Aranowski / Rafal Hejmej / Daniel Trojanowski POL5:57.67
2Anton Kholyaznykov / Viktor Grebennykov / Ivan Tymko / Artem Moroz / Andriy Pryveda / Valentyn Kletskoy / Oleg Lykov / Sergii Chykanov / Oleksandr Konovaliuk UKR6:07.33
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.