London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rowing

Rowing - Men's Eight Final A
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Filip Adamski / Andreas Kuffner / Eric Johannesen / Maximilian Reinelt / Richard Schmidt / Lukas Mueller / Florian Mennigen / Kristof Wilke / Martin Sauer GER5:48.75
Gabriel Bergen / Douglas Csima / Rob Gibson / Conlin Mccabe / Malcolm Howard / Andrew Byrnes / Jeremiah Brown / Will Crothers / Brian Price CAN5:49.98
Alex Partridge / James Foad / Tom Ransley / Richard Egington / Mohamed Sbihi / Greg Searle / Matthew Langridge / Constantine Louloudis / Phelan Hill GBR5:51.18
4David Banks / Grant James / Ross James / Will Miller / Giuseppe Lanzone / Stephen Kasprzyk / Jacob Cornelius / Brett Newlin / Zachary Vlahos USA5:51.48
5Sjoerd Hamburger / Diederik Simon / Rogier Blink / Matthijs Vellenga / Roel Braas / Jozef Klaassen / Olivier Siegelaar / Mitchel Steenman / Peter Wiersum NED5:51.72
6Matthew Ryan / Francis Hegerty / Cameron Mckenzie-Mcharg / Bryn Coudraye / Thomas Swann / Joshua Booth / Samuel Loch / Nicholas Purnell / Tobias Lister AUS5:51.87
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.